Rose Tinted Bite

I love to eat. I have proof. My size. So I though why not start blogging about places to eat. I mean I do have the tendency to drive all the way to Galle to eat pizza on a Sunday so that is something worth writing about.

I always tend to have these “Harold and Kumar” moments for any meal of the day. Or even just for a snack. I’m actually craving a Sugar Daddy right now and am planning on driving to Odel to sink my teeth into one.

I started food blogging ages ago. I blogged about Burgers King before it became this popular. Read here.

So what do you think? Shall I share my secrets of the best Pizza in Sri Lanka? Or where to find Hot Butter Cuttle Fish burgers for 150 bucks?

Shall I start the Rose Tinted Bite?

6 thoughts on “Rose Tinted Bite

Leave a Reply

