Right side of the Brain

I started graphic designing classes. Its quite interesting how ideas in your head can be applied to digital media. And how the software makes the digital media look better.

I started sketching simple pictures. A bit of brushwork here and there. And BAM! You have an amazing piece of art which you never knew that you could do.

Its quite impressive what photoshop can do. I haven’t found out how since the last time I did try to figure out how this award winning software does it magic I had a headache.

My eyes are now peeled on a graphics tablet which will make work so much easier. Using a mouse is quite frustrating.

Heres my first piece of work out to you all.

3 thoughts on “Right side of the Brain

Leave a Reply

