Freedom!

Yesterday I finished my last public exam for this year. The next exam I calculate is next may. Which is quite kick ass.

I spend the evening on the beach, getting stoned and wasted. What a finish. What an end.

Today I wake up and I wonder. What do I do now?

I need to clear my desk and sell my text books. I won’t be needing them and lets thank god for that. Exams didn’t go that great. And i know it, but still it’s the end of the journey that really matters.

Now its all about doing nothing, and more of nothing. Reminds me of John Lennon’s quote : “Time you enjoy wasting, was not wasted”

He also did say the Beatles was more popular that jesus but lets save that one for another post 🙂

Ill be found on the beaches of Unawatuna next week. So if you do see me, drop by say hi. And lets blur the night away…

2 thoughts on “Freedom!

Leave a Reply

