I need $2500

Well like most people i went to Galle 2 weekends back for the Lit fest. So on my way there i realized my camera had stopped working. My lens had gotten jammed. It really sucked but the world will keep on spinning no matter what i try to do. So i need $2500 to buy myself the new Canon 50D and some lenses.

Sigh i can dream can’t i?

Oh and this Hot bloggers post thats going around? Well i wrote my own but didnt bother posting it since its not nice to rate people whom you havn’t met. But ill soon re rype it and post it. 🙂

Till then

4 thoughts on “I need $2500

Leave a Reply

