18

I am now 18.

I can legally drive the roads of Sri Lanka. Although that never stopped me before. Thank god for Rs 500 notes

I cannot legally enter a club here or in the States. Its not stopped me here, lets see about there.

In England i can enter a club.

I am now legal to have sex. Nope that hasn’t stopped me before.

I would have been driving for 2 years if i lived in the States.

I am still not of degal age to lrink.

If i lived in Saudi i probably would have been engaged and running aΒ farmΒ by now. Probably to a girl much younger than me.

Happy Birthday me.

9 thoughts on “18

  1. ‘Appy Birthday…aio ur a malli no. y did u have sex!? :O what is with ppl !? IS there nothing called.. like…a bond? a .. a…union of two people??…gezz…i’m off. sigh..each to his own i guess. πŸ™‚ hpe u had a nice bday tho.. πŸ˜€ don’t mind me πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

