In bed by 12, Asleep by 3 ;)

My dad tells me i need therapy. To straighten out my sleeping habits. If i sleep really early i get up very late the next morning and i suffer a headache for the rest of the day. If i sleep late… Like around 2AM i can easily get up around 7 feeling fresh and to jump out of bed (unless of course there is someone in bed with me thus the reason for “sleeping” late).

So are my sleeping habits weird? Do i really need therapy? Or is my dad just crazy cause he does the same bloody thing!

8 thoughts on “In bed by 12, Asleep by 3 ;)

  1. Going to sleep at 2 a.m.?? That would have spoilt my entire next day. I just hate staying up so late in the night, purely because I cannot sleep past 6 in the morning nor do I can sleep in the day time to catch up the lost time.

Leave a Reply

